Who we are

Our clergy serve the nine churches of the mission area.  Whilst we work together as a team, and our team is widened by a larger shared ministry team, we are also responsible for particular churches.  The best first point of contact is our mission area administrator.  But if you want to get in touch with a particular church or a matter concerning a specific church, please feel free to contact that particular priest. 

Please allow three to four days for a response.  

Our Team

Rev Samuel Erlandson

Mission Area Leader

Rector of St Paul's, Craig-y-Don

& St Hilary's, Llanrhos

01492 473252


Rev Juliet Fraser

Vicar of St David's, Penrhyn Bay

01492 596655



Rev Sarah Hildreth-Osborn

Rector of St Grwst's, Llanrwst

& St Ffraid's, Glan Conwy

01492 640032


 Rev Ben Lines

Mission Area Curate &

Curate in Charge of St Martin's, Eglwysbach

01492 576964


Rev Sue Storey

Associate Priest

01492 517727


Mandy Groom

Mission Area Administrator

01492 541615